Welcome to the website for 
Melksham & District Beekeepers Association


beekeeper-with-smoker-controlling-beeyard-and-bees-picture-id578802226jpg

Come along to one of our regular meetings at Broughton Gifford Village Hall.   

Usually held on the last Monday of the month starting at 7:00pm, except for the Bank Holidays in May and August.   


Next Meeting:   Monday 25th February
See the full list below


Meetings in 2019

Monday 28th January
Monday 25th February

Monday 25th March
Monday 29th April 
Monday 3rd June
Monday 24th June
No meeting in July
Monday 19th August
Monday 30th September
Monday 28th October

Monday 25th November