Chair:         Andrew Vidler

Secretary:       Anthony Alleyne

Treasurer:          Alison Daniels

Education & Training:  Richard Rickitt

Membership Secretary:  Alison Daniels

Apiary Manager:     Liz Taylor

Minutes Secretary:   Lucy Handscomb

AHAT Liaison:      Stephen Auty

Swarm Liaison:        Pete Colegate

If you wish to contact a member of the committee please click on their name to open webmail.

Information for Members

Links to County & Local Associations

Links to useful organisations